Otto-von-Guericke-Universität Magdeburg

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Mitarbeiter

Geschäftsführende/-r Leiter/-inMossakowski, Tillmossakow@iws.cs.uni-magdeburg.de0391-67-549850391-67-12018
Sekretär/-inDuckstein, Petrapetra.duckstein@ovgu.de0391-67-583450391-67-11161
 Dörge, Dagmardagmar.doerge@ovgu.de0391-67-583430391-67-12018
 Gordalla, Juliajulia.gordalla@ovgu.de0391/67-589150391/67-12810
 Hopfstock, Birgitbirgit.hopfstock@ovgu.de0391/67-589150391/67-12810
 Kissel, Lisa-Marielisa-marie.kissel@ovgu.de0391-67-581830391-67-12018
 Laube, Sabinelaube@iws.cs.uni-magdeburg.de0391-67-587180391-67-18050
Professor/-inAtanasov, Ivailozug@ovgu.de  
 Günes, Mesutmesut.guenes@ovgu.de0391 67 571520391 67 11161
 Hausheer, Davidhausheer@ovgu.de0391 67588290391 6711161
 Mossakowski, Tillmossakow@iws.cs.uni-magdeburg.de0391-67-549850391-67-12018
 Mostaghim, Sanazsanaz.mostaghim@ovgu.de0391-67-549860391-67-12018
 Ortmeier, Frankfrank.ortmeier@ovgu.de0391-67-528040391-67-12810
Professor/-in im RuhestandDassow, Jürgendassow@iks.cs.ovgu.de0391-67-588530391-67-12018
 Dumke, Reinerdumke@ivs.cs.uni-magdeburg.de0391-67-528120391-67-12810
 Kaiser, Jörgkaiser@ivs.cs.uni-magdeburg.de0391-67-583450391-67-11161
 Nett, Edgaredgar.nett@ovgu.de0391-67-583450391-67-11161
 Rösner, Dietmarroesner@ovgu.de0391-67-583140391-67-12018
 Stuchlik, Franz   
Honorarprofessor/-inElkmann, Norbertnorbert.elkmann@iff.fraunhofer.de0391-4090-2220391-4090-93-222
Juniorprofessor/-inZug, Sebastianzug@ivs.cs.uni-magdeburg.de0391-67-526320391-67-11161
Privatdozent/-inSchmietendorf, Andreasandreas.schmietendorf@hwr-berlin.de  
Wiss. Mitarbeiter/-inBlümel, Ilonabluemel@iws.cs.uni-magdeburg.de0391-67-527670391-67-12018
 Braune, Christiancbraune@iws.cs.uni-magdeburg.de0391-67-525060391-67-12018
 Buschsieweke, Marianmarian.buschsieweke@ovgu.de0391 67526730391 6711161
 Doell, Christophdoell@iws.cs.uni-magdeburg.de0391-67-58182 
 Engelhardt, Frankfengelha@iks.cs.ovgu.de0391-67-527880391-67-11161
 Filax, Marcomarco.filax@ovgu.de0391-67-527050391-67-12810
 Gonschorek, Timtim.gonschorek@ovgu.de0391-67-527050391-67-12810
 Held, Pascalpheld@ovgu.de0391-67-527000391-67-12018
 Heumüller, Robertrobert.heumueller@ovgu.de0391-67-526620391-67-12810
 Jäger, Georgjaeger@ivs.cs.uni-magdeburg.de0391-67-514590391-67-11161
 Kientopf, Kaikai.kientopf@ovgu.de0391 67526730391 6711161
 Neuhaus, Fabianfneuhaus@ovgu.de0391-67-513570391-67-12018
 Nielebock, Sebastiansebastian.nielebock@ovgu.de0391-67-527860391-67-12810
 Reichel, Berndreichel@ovgu.de0391-67-528510391-67-11250
 Steup, Christophchristoph.steup@ovgu.de0391-67-510210391-67-12018
 Thosar, Madhurathosar@iws.cs.uni-magdeburg.de0391-67-513580391-67-12018
 Zille, Heinerheiner.zille@ovgu.de0391 67 527560391 67 12018
Mitarbeiter/-inHaselhorst, Janajana.haselhorst@ovgu.de0391-67-570870391-67-11372
 Kanneberg, ManuelaManuela.Kanneberg@ovgu.de0391-67-585040391-67-11161
Mitarbeiter/-in Technik und VerwaltungElkner, Jenselkner@iws.cs.uni-magdeburg.de0391-67-527680391-67-12018
 Lehmann, Jürgenjlehmann@ovgu.de0391-67-514600391-67-11161
 Pape, Susannespape@iws.cs.uni-magdeburg.de0391-67-587950391-67-12018
 Preuß, Michaelmipreuss@iws.cs.uni-magdeburg.de0391-67-52541 
 Schwarzer, ThomasThomas.Schwarzer@ovgu.de0391-67-528370391-67-11161
Lehrbeauftragte/-rYordanov, Hristomir   
Tutor/-inBuss, Christianchristian.buss@st.ovgu.de  
 Faber, Michael   
 Günther, Stephanstguenth@iws.cs.uni-magdeburg.de0391-67-513580391-67-12018
 Kirchheim, Konstantin   
 Kirchheim, Konstantin   
 Kirmis, Oskar   
 Rödel, Martinmartin.roedel@st.ovgu.de  
 Seidensticker, Kaikai.seidensticker@st.ovgu.de  
 Speich, Christian   
 Tutor_AuD,    
 Tutor_Einf_Inf,    
Drittmittelbeschäftigte/-rDepner, Thomas 67-5490467-11161
 Dietrich, Andrédietrich@ivs.cs.uni-magdeburg.de0391-67-514590391-67-11161
 Glauer, Martinglauer@iws.cs.uni-magdeburg.de0391-67-524570391-67-12018
 Günther, Stephanstguenth@iws.cs.uni-magdeburg.de0391-67-513580391-67-12018
Systemadministrator/-inSchwarzer, ThomasThomas.Schwarzer@ovgu.de0391-67-528370391-67-11161
Stipendiat/-inDockhorn, Alexanderalexander.dockhorn@ovgu.de0391-67-583970391-67-12018
 Fuentealba Ortiz, Patricio Fabiánpatricio.fuentealba@ovgu.de0391-67-527010391-67-12810
 Kuksa, Eugen 0391-67-549060391-67-12018
 Nikoukar, Aliali.nikoukar@ovgu.de0391-67-516330391-67-11161
 Raza, Saleemsaleem.raza@ovgu.de0391-67-516330391-67-11161
 Seidel, Martinmaseidel@ivs.cs.uni-magdeburg.de67549046711161
Übungsleiter/-inMeye, Renérene.meye@farafin.de  
 Walter, ChristpohChristoph.Walter@iff.fraunhofer.de0391-4090-2460391-4090-250
Letzte Änderung: 27.10.2016 - Ansprechpartner: Webmaster