Otto-von-Guericke-Universität Magdeburg

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Staff

FunktionName
Geschäftsführende/-r Leiter/-inOrtmeier, Frankfrank.ortmeier@ovgu.de0391-67-528040391-67-12810
Sekretär/-inDuckstein, Petrapetra.duckstein@ovgu.de0391-67-583450391-67-41161
 Dörge, Dagmardagmar.doerge@ovgu.de0391-67-583430391-67-42018
 Gordalla, Juliajulia.gordalla@ovgu.de0391/67-589150391/67-12810
 Laube, Sabinesabine.laube@ovgu.de0391-67-587180391-67-48050
 Rulf, Korneliakornelia.rulf@ovgu.de6758915 
Professor/-inGünes, Mesutmesut.guenes@ovgu.de0391 67 571520391 67 41161
 Hausheer, Davidhausheer@ovgu.de0391 67588290391 6741161
 Mossakowski, Tilltill.mossakowski@ovgu.de0391-67-549850391-67-42018
 Mostaghim, Sanazsanaz.mostaghim@ovgu.de0391-67-549860391-67-42018
 Ortmeier, Frankfrank.ortmeier@ovgu.de0391-67-528040391-67-12810
 Stober, Sebastianstober@ovgu.de0391-67-583140391-67-42018
Professor/-in im RuhestandDassow, Jürgendassow@iks.cs.ovgu.de0391-67-588530391-67-42018
 Dumke, Reinerdumke@ivs.cs.uni-magdeburg.de0391-67-528120391-67-12810
 Kaiser, Jörgkaiser@ivs.cs.uni-magdeburg.de0391-67-583450391-67-41161
 Kruse, Rudolfrudolf.kruse@ovgu.de  
 Nett, Edgaredgar.nett@ovgu.de0391-67-583450391-67-41161
 Rösner, Dietmarroesner@ovgu.de0391-67-583430391-67-42018
 Stuchlik, Franz   
Honorarprofessor/-inElkmann, Norbertnorbert.elkmann@iff.fraunhofer.de0391-4090-2220391-4090-93-222
Privatdozent/-inSchmietendorf, Andreasschmiete@ivs.cs.uni-magdeburg.de  
Wiss. Mitarbeiter/-inBuschsieweke, Marianmarian.buschsieweke@ovgu.de0391 67526730391 6741161
 Engelhardt, Frankfengelha@iks.cs.ovgu.de0391-67-527880391-67-41161
 Filax, Marcomarco.filax@ovgu.de0391-67-527050391-67-12810
 Gonschorek, Timtim.gonschorek@ovgu.de0391-67-527050391-67-12810
 Heumüller, Robertrobert.heumueller@ovgu.de0391-67-526620391-67-12810
 Johannsmeier, Jensjens.johannsmeier@ovgu.de0391-67-549070391-67-42018
 Kientopf, Kaikai.kientopf@ovgu.de0391 67526730391 6741161
 Krug, Andreasandreas.krug@ovgu.de0391-67-573970391-67-42018
 Mai, Sebastiansebastian.mai@ovgu.de0391 67 527000391 67 42018
 Neuhaus, Fabianfneuhaus@ovgu.de0391-67-513570391-67-42018
 Nielebock, Sebastiansebastian.nielebock@ovgu.de0391-67-527860391-67-12810
 Ramírez Atencia, Cristiancristian.ramirez@ovgu.de 0391 - 67 - 42018
 Reichel, Berndreichel@ovgu.de0391-67-528510391-67-41250
 Steup, Christophchristoph.steup@ovgu.de0391-67-510210391-67-42018
 Thosar, Madhurathosar@iws.cs.uni-magdeburg.de0391-67-549060391-67-42018
 Zille, Heinerheiner.zille@ovgu.de0391 67 527560391 67 42018
Lehrkraft für besondere AufgabenBraune, Christianchristian.braune@ovgu.de0391-67-525060391-67-12018
Mitarbeiter/-inKanneberg, ManuelaManuela.Kanneberg@ovgu.de0391-67-585040391-67-41161
Mitarbeiter/-in Technik und VerwaltungElkner, Jenselkner@iws.cs.uni-magdeburg.de0391-67-527680391-67-42018
 Lehmann, Jürgenjlehmann@ovgu.de0391-67-514600391-67-41161
 Pape, Susannespape@ovgu.de0391-67-587950391-67-42018
 Preuß, Michaelmichael.preuss@ovgu.de0391-67-525410391-67-42018
 Schwarzer, ThomasThomas.Schwarzer@ovgu.de0391-67-528370391-67-41161
Lehrbeauftragte/-rYordanov, Hristomir   
Tutor/-inFaber, Michael   
 Harzer, Holger   
 Kirmis, Oskar   
 Ryll, Leopold   
 Speich, Christian   
 Tutor*in_1_TI,    
 Tutor*in_2_TI,    
 Tutor_Einf_Inf,    
Drittmittelbeschäftigte/-rFessel, Karlkarl.fessel@ovgu.de0391-67-514590391-67-41161
 Glauer, Martinglauer@iks.cs.ovgu.de0391-67-524570391-67-42018
 Günther, Stephanstguenth@iks.cs.ovgu.de0391-67-513580391-67-42018
 Haselhorst, Janajana.haselhorst@ovgu.de0391-67-570870391-67-11372
 Nothnagel, KatjaKatja.Nothnagel@ovgu.de0391 67549250391 6742111
 Seidel, Martinmaseidel@iks.cs.ovgu.de0391-67-549040391-67-41161
Systemadministrator/-inSchwarzer, ThomasThomas.Schwarzer@ovgu.de0391-67-528370391-67-41161
Stipendiat/-inBartashevich, Palinapalina.bartashevich@ovgu.de0391-67-513170391-67-42018
 Dockhorn, Alexanderalexander.dockhorn@ovgu.de0391-67-583970391-67-42018
 Fuentealba Ortiz, Patricio Fabiánpatricio.fuentealba@ovgu.de0391-67-527010391-67-12810
 Nikoukar, Aliali.nikoukar@ovgu.de0391-67-516330391-67-41161
 Raza, Saleemsaleem.raza@ovgu.de0391-67-516330391-67-41161
Wiss. HilfskraftJavadi, Mahrokhmahrokh1.javadi@ovgu.de+49 391 67 58183+49 391 67 18050
Übungsleiter/-inGehrke, Björnbjoern.gehrke@st.ovgu.de  
 Tutor_1_TI,    
 Walter, ChristpohChristoph.Walter@iff.fraunhofer.de0391-4090-2460391-4090-250
 Wielenberg, Christianchristian.wielenberg@st.ovgu.de  
Letzte Änderung: 31.03.2016 - Contact Person: Webmaster